HOMEPAGE ADD TO CHINESE ENGLISH

General aviation regulation system

The current general aviation has initially established a set of rules and regulations system, including laws, administrative regulations, civil aviation regulations, operating standards and so on.

1, the law.

"PRC Law on Civil Aviation" is the fundamental general aviation activities, the legal basis on March 1, 1996 into effect.Civil Aviation Act set a general aviation definition general aviation activities, classification, and the conditions in the general aviation activities, and clear requirements to ensure flight safety, to protect users, by the third party, and engaged in general aviation activities of the units and the individual's legitimate rights and interests.

2, administrative regulations, administrative rules and general aviation including 2.

First, "the State Council on the Provisional Regulations on Management of General Aviation" (Guo Fa 〔1986〕 2), in the January 8, 1986 issued by the State Council.The second is "General Aviation Flight Control Ordinance" (the State Council and Central Military Commission Order No. 371), January 10, 2003 by the State Council and Central Military Commission released May 1, 2003 shall come into force.

3, the civil aviation regulations as of April 2007, the Civil Aviation Administration has issued regulations related to general aviation's total of 37 civil aviation, including financial management, safe operation, aircraft airworthiness, airport construction and use, air traffic control and so on.

4, the operating standards in order to ensure the quality of general aviation operations, guide and regulate the operation of general aviation enterprises to develop projects, since 1986, China has issued a general aviation national and industry standards, a total of 16.National standards for seven of them, the Civil Aviation industry standard 9.
 


TAG:

设为主页 加入收藏 中文CHINESE 英文ENGLISH

通用航空法规体系

目前通用航空已初步建立了一套法规、规章体系,包括法律、行政法规、民航规章、作业标准等内容。

1、法律。《中华人民共和国民用航空法》是中国通用航空活动的根本法律依据,于1996年3月1日正式实施。民航法设定了通用航空的定义、通用航空活动的分类以及从事通用航空活动的条件,并明确要求保障飞行安全,保护用户、地面第三人以及从事通用航空活动的单位和个人的合法权益。

2、行政法规通用航空行政法规主要包括2部。一是《国务院关于通用航空管理的暂行规定》(国发〔1986〕2号),于1986年1月8日由国务院发布。二是《通用航空飞行管制条例》(国务院、中央军委第371号令),2003年1月10日由国务院、中央军委发布,2003年5月1日起施行。

3、民航规章截至2007年4月,民航总局已发布的涉及通用航空的民航规章共37部,内容包括经济管理、安全运行、飞机适航、机场建设与使用、空中交通管制等方面。

4、作业标准为保证通用航空作业质量,引导和规范通用航空企业开展作业项目,自1986年以来,我国先后发布了通用航空的国家和行业标准,共16部。其中国家标准7部,民航行业标准9部。


TAG:
评论加载中...
内容:
评论者: 验证码: