HOMEPAGE ADD TO CHINESE ENGLISH

Hainan Yu Xiang Light Aircraft Manufacturing Co., Ltd.. Hang honest industry profile

Hainan Yu Xiang Light Aircraft Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a honest and based in Hainan, is committed to high-tech industries, high-end tourism and real estate investment and development and management of diversified businesses.

Currently, the legal representative of the company is Mr. Wu Hao, chairman of the board alone with Mr. Branch, the main business involving light aircraft manufacturing, tourism development and comprehensive services, real estate and other industrial chain, more than 10 billion yuan of net assets.From its inception in 1992, Hang Shing company has been adhering to the "realistic and innovative, people-oriented, customer success, return to shareholders" business philosophy, is moving in high-tech, high growth, high performance and outstanding enterprises to forge ahead.

 Yu Xiang , chairman of the company to implement the general manager responsibility system under the leadership and decision-making committee with technical experts (with more than entitled to special allowance level) and management advisory committee (with more than a highly educated professional Shi Zhanpai manager), operating in a flat layer of practice management, schema management center with the headquarters, by a number of functional departments, Hainan Development Co., Ltd. Hang Fingers honest industry branches and subsidiaries in Hainan Yuxiang light aircraft manufacturer of the composition.Company's core management team unity, cooperation, innovation, a bachelor degree or above accounted for 80% or more, to fully protect the company's sustainable development, sustainable development.

State Council "to promote international tourism in Hainan Island, on the construction and development of a number of opinions" have pointed out in Hainan to "foster the development of cars, boats, light seaplane, submarine equipment, golf equipment and other tourist equipment manufacturing industry", Heng Cheng companies take this opportunity to Wanning City, Hainan, relying on high-quality natural environment, especially the rich coastal tourism resources, expand water light aircraft manufacturing and related industries, which will fill in Hainan in the water gaps in the field of light aircraft, to enrich the range of products and tourism in Hainan structure, integrated the overall quality of tourism in Hainan has played a pivotal role.

Water light aircraft manufacturer will create a park-style tourist area open, including the main aircraft manufacturing plant, workshops, hangars, runways, sightseeing tower, air exhibition hall, etc.Marine park, including a seaplane tour of the main members of the club, members of small and medium sized yacht clubs, pilot training centers, hangars, water light aircraft terminals, small marina, water tourism, luxury hotel club business district and other related facilities.It is a beautiful landscape of Hainan is a beautiful bright beautiful picture.

After nearly 20 years of vigorous development, and then every international tourism to the development of Hainan opportunity, Hang Cheng, Hainan leaders at all levels in the care and support, relying on "special Bo both" staff, excellent management philosophy, the leading management level and a complete operating system, in the "high-performance, increase security, create a precedent" under the guidance of the strategic objectives, keeping forging ahead, for innovation, and the times, and strive to become based on Hainan, known throughout the country's leading companies.

设为主页 加入收藏 中文CHINESE 英文ENGLISH

海南宇翔轻型飞机制造有限公司简介

海南宇翔轻型飞机制造有限公司成是一家立足海南,致力于高科技产业,高端旅游产业和房地产投资开发与经营的多元化企业。

目前,公司法定代表人是吴昊先生,董事长单连科先生,主营业务涉及轻型飞机制造、旅游综合开发及服务、房地产等多种产业链,公司净资产已逾10亿元。从1992年创建以来,恒诚公司一直秉承“求实创新、以人为本、成就客户、回报股东”的经营理念,正朝着高科技、高成长、高绩效的优秀企业努力奋进。

公司实行董事长领导下的总经理负责制,并在决策层设有技术专家委员会(具有多名享有国家级特殊津贴的专家)和管理顾问委员会(具有多名拥有高学历的实战派职业经理人),在经营层实行扁平化管理,采用总部管理中心型模式,由若干职能部门组成。公司核心管理团队团结协作、开拓创新,具有本科以上学历的占到80%以上,充分保障了公司的永续经营、持续发展。

国务院《关于推进海南国际旅游岛建设发展的若干意见》曾指出在海南要“培育发展房车、游艇、轻型水上飞机、潜艇设备、高尔夫用具等旅游装备制造业”,公司以此为契机,依托海南万宁市优质的自然生态环境,特别是丰富的滨海旅游资源,拓展水上轻型飞机制造及相关产业,此举将填补海南在水上轻型飞机制造领域的空白,对丰富海南旅游产品的种类与结构,综合海南整体旅游质量起到了举足轻重的作用。

水上轻型飞机制造厂将创建成公园式开放观光区,主体包括飞机制造车间、维修车间、机库、飞机跑道、观光瞭望塔、航空展览馆等;海上乐园旅游主体包括水上飞机会员俱乐部,中小型游艇会员俱乐部、飞行员培训中心、机库、水上轻型飞机码头、中小型游艇码头、水面旅游区、高档酒店会所商务区等相关配套设施。它是海南一道亮丽的风景线,也是一副绚丽璀璨的美好画卷。

经过近20年的蓬勃发展,再逢海南国际旅游到大开发良机,公司在海南各级领导的关心与支持下,依托“专博兼备”的员工队伍、卓越的管理理念、领先的管理水平和完备的运营体系,在“高绩效、保增长、创先河”的战略目标的指导下,奋勇开拓、用于创新、与时俱进,力争成为立足海南、闻名全国的一流企业。